Classifieds

Click to place your ad from the comfort of your own home, 24x7!

PLACE an AD!

HOME -> Rentals -> HOUSES FOR RENT


This ad runs from Friday March 6, 2015 to Thursday April 2, 2015
Filed in HOUSES FOR RENT.

Mcclung house.jpg
Newer 3 bedroom, 2 bath home. Garage, view of Link River. Quiet & private neighborhood. 1 year min. lease $1,200 + 1st & last + deposit 541-891-3069 Ask for Jason
This ad runs from Friday March 27, 2015 to Tuesday April 14, 2015
Filed in HOUSES FOR RENT.

Small 3 bedroom, 2 bath. Fenced yard, large patio, refrigerator, stove, washer and dryer. Detached garage. $750 + first, last and deposit. 541-882-5202
This ad runs from Thursday March 19, 2015 to Thursday April 2, 2015
Filed in HOUSES FOR RENT.

MINI-STORAGE 10'x20' and up, $75 per month and up. Stateline RV Park & Storage, 30138 Lower Klamath Lake Road, Tulelake, CA 530-667-4849
This ad runs from Friday March 27, 2015 to Thursday April 2, 2015
Filed in HOUSES FOR RENT.

Dunkerson house.jpg
For Rent: In Suburban area. One Bedroom Well Insulated, Electric Heat and Air Conditioning. Small Pet with approval. NO LARGE PET DOGS. Rent $425 $425 Deposit Contact 541-882-7689
This ad runs from Tuesday March 17, 2015 to Sunday April 5, 2015
Filed in HOUSES FOR RENT.

Davis - 140 So Carroll.jpg
Great view of city & Lake Ewauna 2 bedroom, 1 bath, gas heat, new carpets & vinyl. Range, refrigerator, dishwasher, washer & dryer. NO pets, no smoking. 140 S. Carroll $600/$600 541-281-2786

Details:

Rent: $600

Number of bedrooms: 2

Street Address: 140 S. Carroll

City: Klamath Falls

State: OR

Zip: 97601

This ad runs from Friday March 20, 2015 to Wednesday April 8, 2015
Filed in HOUSES FOR RENT.

3 bedroom, 1 bath Completely remodeled. New appliances. No pets $750 mo + $1,000 deposit Taking application. 541-273-2793
This ad runs from Tuesday March 24, 2015 to Sunday March 29, 2015
Filed in HOUSES FOR RENT.

3 bedroom, 1.5 bath, wood flooring, washer/dyer included, central air, attached garage. House is like new, $900 first/last + deposit 541-281-7013
This ad runs from Thursday March 26, 2015 to Thursday April 16, 2015
Filed in HOUSES FOR RENT.

Crater-Lake-Property-645017.jpg
This ad runs from Wednesday March 25, 2015 to Tuesday March 31, 2015
Filed in HOUSES FOR RENT.

Cute Cottage 2 bedroom, 1 bath $650 month + $650 security deposit. Pets on approval. $45 application fee/ credit check. Application being taken March 27, 28 & 29. Call 916-870-7837

Klamath Falls Nickel

Address: 2117 S. 6th.
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone Number: 541-883-2292
Fax: 541-882-7716

www.klamathfallsnickel.com
sales@klamathfallsnickel.com

Services

- Home
- Classifieds
- About Us
- Media Kit
- Make us your homepage
- Contact Us